Fiat 124 Spider Abarth 

Auto Shows | March 20 2016

Jeep®, Alfa Romeo and more from the Big Apple

http://livestream.com/FCALive/JeepNewYorkAutoShowWe’re headed to New York City this week and, as usual, we will give you a media insider’s view of the New York International Auto Show.

You already know that our Jeep brand will have a news conference, and Alfa Romeo is showcasing its Giulia line up.

In addition, we have a number of Facebook Live webcasts planned for Wednesday, with a focus on the Chrysler, Dodge, FIAT and Alfa Romeo brands. Below are the webcast details.

The show is also an opportunity for NY-area car shoppers and enthusiasts to get a first-hand look at the new Chrysler Pacifica minivan.

Check out our current schedule for Wednesday below and mark your calendars!

Facebook Live schedule:

  • 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT: Chrysler 200
  • 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT: Fiat 124 Spider Abarth
  • 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT: Dodge Go Mango vehicles
  • 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT: Alfa Romeo 4C & Giulia

In addition to our various “live from New York” webcasts, we’ll bring the show to you via @FiatChrysler_NA on Twitter and on Instagram, and our other social channels.

Mike Driehorst

Thanks for stopping by. I lead the corporate social media efforts for FCA US, which means I oversee things like content, community management, outreach, monitoring and most anything else that comes with social media management. Being a lifelong metro Toledo, Ohio, resident, the passion for Jeep® has always been evident.
Read More

Thanks for stopping by. I lead the corporate social media efforts for FCA US, which means I oversee things like content, community management, outreach, monitoring and most anything else that comes with social media management. Being a lifelong metro Toledo, Ohio, resident, the passion for Jeep® has always been evident. Since joining FCA in late 2010, it’s been inspiring to get a first-hand view of that same level of passion for our all of the company’s vehicles, past and present. It’s that kind of true Mopar-or-no-car spirit that reminds me every day that FCA doesn’t simply make cars and trucks, we make vehicles that develop community among its owners. And that’s what I try to portray in the corporate social voice.